The only place in the Cedar Valley for live music, great food, and great company!

Coming up @Spicolis!

Tue Aug 12 Open Mic Hosted by Jason and Luke 8pm No Cover

Thu Aug 14 Karaoke 9pm No cover

Fri Aug 15 Leopalooza Leo’s unite for an epic party for all! 8 Foundead Courtney and Dave No Coast Criminals Zazen featuring Chris Youde Cheesus Matt, John, and Nils from Walking Dead Zeppelin $5 to party 8pm

Sat Aug 16 Live from Detroit Spicolis presents Sponge with Like A Storm 9 Electric Guss Royalle Austin Taft Soundtrack 8pm $12

Tue Aug 19 Strait Line Stitch Dead Horse Trauma 8pm $8

Thu Aug 21 Karaoke 9pm No Cover

Fri Aug 22 One More Time Marshall Jay Band 8pm No Cover

Sat Aug 23 Bleedchain 9pm $5

Tue Aug 26 Royall Bliss 8pm $10

Thu Aug 28 Karaoke 9pm

Fri Aug 29 The Ramblers 8pm No Cover

Sat Aug 30 Open at 11 AM for Iowa vs UNI

Punk Rock Extravaganza 9pm $5

Sun Aug 31 University Car Cruise Show and shine 5-7pm Cruise at 7pm Johnny Mullet live on stage at 9pm No Cover

Fri Sept 5 Stack house 7pm $5

Upcoming Events at Spicolis

Every Thursday Karaoke provided by Ultimate Entertainment 9pm No Cover Aug 2nd Spicoli’s Golf Tournament $50 / person Red Carpet Sign up at the Bar! Free smoked brisket meal afterwards at the bar Late Show Pro Smoke and Haze Ace the Mad Rapper 40 oz Killers True Entertainment 9pm $5 Fri, Aug 8th Alien Ant […]

Continue